Home Page University of Portsmouth Academy Trust (UPAT)

The Woodcot Team

The Woodcot Team


Co-headteachers: Mrs Michaela Beetlestone and Mrs Marion Clist                                   

SENCo: Ms Vanessa McBryde                      


Year R          Mrs Claudia Ashton           Mrs Beth Morse                   

Year 1           Mrs Louise Smyth             Mrs Tracey Irvine           Mrs Claire White          Mrs Teresa Jeffries  

Year 2           Miss Kaleigh Anstee         Mrs Lisa Limerick           Mrs Emma Clarke

Year 3           Mrs Suzanne French        Mrs Wendy Maylia            

Year 4           Ms Sam Britt/Ms Vanessa McBryde                        Mrs Carly Drew              

Year 5           Mrs Krista Ford/Ms Sophie Pierce                          Mrs Calli Middleton      Ms Molly Copoper (am)

Year 6           Mrs Victoria Popham/Ms Sophie Pierce                 Mrs Leanne Joice         Mrs Carly wilson (am) Ms Molly Cooper (pm)


Breakfast Club Supervisor        Mrs Wendy Maylia

After School Club                      Mrs Carly Bacon

Family Support Coordinator      Mrs Tracey Wood

Emotional Literacy Support       Mrs Carly Wilson

Nurture Group teacher              Miss Hollie Birks                                

Nurture Group assistant            Mrs Kellie Hebberd



Office Team            Mrs Laura Morris            Mrs Janet Dean          Mrs Amy Coles


Site Manager         Mr Phil Pennington 

Site Team              Mrs Karen Williams         Mrs Wendy Maylia      Ms Sarah Hughes             Mrs Sylwia Bartosiewicz


Lunch Leaders      Mrs Karen Williams        Miss Sarah Brown        Mrs Emma Clarke